03661-275204 | 03661-270133



Science College IQAC


As per the notification from Chairman, IQAC/Principal, Science College, Kokrajhar dated 14th of February, 2017, composition of the following members are activity functioning as IQAC as new committee–

Member Name Designation
Chairman Dr. R. N. Sinha Principal,
Science College, Kokrajhar
Coordinator Mr. Biswajit Nath Assistant Professor of Chemistry
Joint Coordinator Mr. Taznur Ahmed Assistant Professor of Chemistry
Teacher Member Mr. Ashoke Kr. Brahma Assistant Professor of Mathematics
Teacher Member Dr. Jahnovi Brahma Assistant Professor of Botany
Teacher Member Mrs.. Femina Brahma Assistant Professor of Physics
Non-Teaching Member Mr. Sudhnanda Brahma Head Assistant
External/Management Member Dr. Birendra Kr. Brahma Retd. Professor of Botany
Member, GB
External Member Dr. Adhir Kr. Brahma Retd. Surgeon & Social Activist.