03661-275204 | 03661-270133

principal@sciencecollege.ac.in

sciencecollege95@gmail.com

::Office Address::

Principal Office:

  • Locate Us:
    Science College,Kokrajhar, Post&Dist:- Kokrajhar,BTC, Assam 783370
  • Call Us:
    Phone:03661-275204
    Fax-03661-270133

Departmental Address:

Department of Physics

Science College,Kokrajhar

P.O & Dist : Kokrajhar
BTC, Assam, India.
Pin-783370
Phone:xxxxxx
E-Mail:physics@sciencecollege.ac.in

Department of Chemistry

Science College,Kokrajhar

P.O & Dist : Kokrajhar
BTC, Assam, India.
Pin-783370
Phone:xxxxxx
E-Mail:chemistry@sciencecollege.ac.in

Department of Botany

Science College,Kokrajhar

P.O & Dist : Kokrajhar
BTC, Assam, India.
Pin-783370
Phone:xxxxxx
E-Mail:botany@sciencecollege.ac.in

Department of Zoology

Science College,Kokrajhar

P.O & Dist : Kokrajhar
BTC, Assam, India.
Pin-783370
Phone:xxxxxx
E-Mail:zoology@sciencecollege.ac.in

Department of Mathematics

Science College,Kokrajhar

P.O & Dist : Kokrajhar
BTC, Assam, India.
Pin-783370
Phone:xxxxxx
E-Mail:math@sciencecollege.ac.in

Department of Computer Science

Science College,Kokrajhar

P.O & Dist : Kokrajhar
BTC, Assam, India.
Pin-783370
Phone:xxxxxx
E-Mail:csc@sciencecollege.ac.in

Department of B.Sc-IT

Science College,Kokrajhar

P.O & Dist : Kokrajhar
BTC, Assam, India.
Pin-783370
Phone:xxxxxx
E-Mail:bscit@sciencecollege.ac.in

Department of English

Science College,Kokrajhar

P.O & Dist : Kokrajhar
BTC, Assam, India.
Pin-783370
Phone:xxxxxx
E-Mail:eng@sciencecollege.ac.in

Department of BPT

Science College,Kokrajhar

P.O & Dist : Kokrajhar
BTC, Assam, India.
Pin-783370
Phone:xxxxxx
E-Mail:bpt@sciencecollege.ac.in

Library

Science College,Kokrajhar

P.O & Dist : Kokrajhar
BTC, Assam, India.
Pin-783370
Phone:xxxxxx
E-Mail:library@sciencecollege.ac.in