::Alumni Association::

The Alumni Association Science College Kokrajhar was established on 4th April, 2011. This is an association of all the Ex-Students of Science College,Kokrajhar B.T.A.D, Assam, India formed with a view to establish and maintain a co-ordination among past & present students as well as the staff of Science College Kokrajhar thereby to develop a support system for the college in its strive for excellence and competitiveness. The constitution of the association was drafted by a committee and adopted on 30th October, 2011.

The Members of the first Executive Body are:
  • President :
    • Manjil Basumatary
  • Vice President:
    • Mr. Amit Kurmi
  • General Secretary:
    • Mr. Yashu Pradhan
  • Asstt. General Secretary:
    • Mr. Geolangsar Basumatary
    • Moumita Goswami
  • Treasurer:
    • Dibyendu Das
  • Executive Members:
    • Mr. Rajib Sarkar
    • Mr. Daimalu Brahma
    • Bishal Mondal
    • Mr. Sanjib Pandit
    • Mr. Debojit Saha
    • Mr. Basudev Das
    • Mr. Sanjib Dey
    • Mr. Sodesh Mushahary
    • Mr. Hwiyang Narzary
    • Mr. Sukanto Das
  • Advisors:
    • Mr. S. Dey,Asstt. Prof., Deptt. Of Mathematics
    • Mr. A.K. Brahma, Asstt. Prof., Deptt.Mathematics
    • Mr. A. Singh, Asstt. Prof., Deptt. Of Physics
    • Miss. S.B. Kour,Asstt. Prof., Deptt. Of Zoology
    • Mr. M.A. Kousar, Asstt Prof., Deptt of Chemistry

Appeal to the Ex-students:

It is hereby requested to all the Ex-Students of the Science College,Kokrajhar to contact with Secretary of Alumni Association Science College, Kokrajhar and enroll themselves as member.

For more details contact:

Mr. Yashu Pradhan, Secretary of Alumni Association Science College,Kokrajhar.

Ph: +919101287951

Email: yashupradhan@gmail.com